The company “GIORDANO BALLISTIC” is a developer of body armours and body armor garmen, and delivers the means of armor protection produced according to the last innovative solutions. Our production fully conforms to the All-Union State Standards in the area of ballistic protection that is confirmed by relevant quality certificates and prior experience working with major customers.

Today our clients are: military units of armed forces, subdivisions of Federal Customs Service, cash-in-transit courier departments of big banks, Private Security Companies, bodyguards and also, other person or body corporates, who are needed in the professional body armors and other means of ballistic protection.

We possess of technologies, which afford an opportunity to produce any body armor in accordance with your desire. The concealable vests or outward with soft or hard armor panels, superlight or intense add-on protection. Also, we produce clothes, which in view don’t differ from everyday, but with protection from the bullets of different calibre or knife blade.

Every body armor produced by the company “GIORDANO BALLISTIC” is completed with passport and also, with the bag for comfortable transportation of body armor. The armor panels are portable and in case of need you may always address to us for hardening, if you need.

The headquarters and warehouse are in Moscow. The warehouses are in regions of Russia: Kazan, Ekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Rostov-on-Don.

The purpose of “GIORDANO BALLISTIC” LLC – to take the world lead  in the area of armor protection that each our customer may receive the guaranteed protection of his life and health against security incident!

 

Some of our certificates:

 

 

            

Request a call
г.Москва - Варшавское шоссе, 17

Компания "ДЖОРДАНО БАЛЛИСТИК" является разработчиком бронежилетов и бронеодежды и поставляет средства бронезащиты, изготовленные по последним инновационным решениям. Наша продукция сертифицирована по ГОСТ Р 50744-95, что подтверждается соответствующими сертификатами качества. Мы продаем в розницу от 1 шт. и большими партиями.

Нашими клиентами в настоящее время являются: воинские части вооруженных сил, подразделения Федеральной таможенной службы, инкассаторские отделы крупных банков, частные охранные организации, телохранители, а также другие физические или юридические лица, нуждающиеся в профессиональных бронежилетах и других средствах баллистической защиты.

Мы обладаем технологиями, дающими возможность изготовить любой бронежилет по Вашим требованиям. Скрытого или наружного ношения, с мягкими или жесткими бронеэлементами, сверхлегкий или усиленный дополнительными элементами защиты. Также мы производим одежду, на вид не отличающуюся от повседневной, но с защитой от пуль различного калибра или лезвия ножа.

Каждый бронежилет от компании «ДЖОРДАНО БАЛЛИСТИК» комплектуется паспортом, сертификатом, а также сумкой для удобной транспортировки бронежилета. Бронепанели являются съемными и в случае необходимости Вы всегда сможете обратиться к нам для усиления защиты, в случае появления необходимости.

Главный офис и склад в Москве. Склады в регионах РФ: Казань, Екатеринбург, Новосибирск, Ростов-на-Дону.

Цель ООО «ДЖОРДАНО БАЛЛИСТИК» - стать мировым лидером в сфере бронезащиты, чтобы каждый наш покупатель мог получить гарантированную защиту своей жизни и здоровья от противоправных посягательств!

Одни из наших сертификатов:

 

 

            

Заказать звонок
Скачать каталог бронежилетов
г.Москва - Варшавское шоссе, 17